Paulus Swaen new Auction closing date : Thursday May 27th

Due to some hardware issues with the swaen.com server, we are forced to postpone the auction closing date to Thursday, May 27th.

The website will be down on Tuesday morning to do maintenance but will be up again in the late afternoon EST.

The closing is on Thursday May 27, New York 6.00 PM
Los Angeles - 3.00 PM, Thursday, May 27
London - 23.00 Tuesday - Amsterdam - 24.00 Thursday.
Moscow, 1.00 AM, Friday, May 28 - Tokyo - 7.00 AM, Friday. Sydney - 8.00 AM, Wednesday.

We apologize for any inconvenience.


Pierre Joppen
Paulus Swaen Old maps Internet auction & Galleries